Wednesday 9 March 2016

SISTER CLUB CONTACT DETAILS

Below are the contact details for the programme officers at FA WSL clubs who are offering the Sister Club programme to grassroots clubs.

Arsenal Ladies: Ciara Allan callan@arsenal.co.uk 

Notts County Ladies: Matt Rowland matt@nclfc.co.uk

Sunderland AFC Ladies: Amber Whiteley Amber.Whiteley@safc.com

Reading FC Women: Lisa Meadows lmeadows@readingfc.co.uk

Doncaster Rovers Belles: Julie Grundy sisterprogramme@donnybelles.co.uk

Birmingham City Women: Kerys Harrop Kerys.harrop@bclfc.com

Yeovil Town Ladies: Ellie Curson ellie.curson@yeoviltownladies.com

Everton Ladies: Poppy Comer poppy.comer@evertonfc.com

Bristol City Women: Vicky.Barlow@Bristol-Sport.co.uk

Sheffield FC Ladies: Leanne DeSilva leanne.desilva@sheffieldfc.com

Oxford United Women: Katie Mullis kmullis@oufc.co.uk

Comments

Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Arsenal Women 10 35 27
2 Manchester City Women FC 11 27 27
3 Chelsea FC Women 11 10 22
4 Birmingham City Women FC 11 6 22
5 Reading FC Women 11 4 18
6 West Ham United Women FC 11 -3 16
7 Bristol City Women FC 10 -5 14
8 Liverpool FC Women 11 -11 10
9 Everton Ladies FC 10 -13 5
10 Brighton & Hove Albion Women FC 11 -21 4
11 Yeovil Town Ladies FC 11 -29 3
Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Manchester United Women FC 10 39 25
2 Charlton Athletic Women FC 11 20 25
3 Durham Women FC 11 19 24
4 Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC 10 10 24
5 London Bees FC 11 -5 15
6 Leicester City Women FC 10 -3 13
7 Sheffield United Women FC 10 -7 13
8 Aston Villa Ladies FC 11 -12 12
9 Lewes FC Women 11 -11 10
10 Crystal Palace Ladies FC 11 -15 4
11 Millwall Lionesses FC 10 -35 2