Wednesday 9 March 2016

SISTER CLUB CONTACT DETAILS

Below are the contact details for the programme officers at FA WSL clubs who are offering the Sister Club programme to grassroots clubs.

Arsenal Ladies: Ciara Allan callan@arsenal.co.uk 

Notts County Ladies: Matt Rowland matt@nclfc.co.uk

Sunderland AFC Ladies: Amber Whiteley Amber.Whiteley@safc.com

Reading FC Women: Lisa Meadows lmeadows@readingfc.co.uk

Doncaster Rovers Belles: Julie Grundy sisterprogramme@donnybelles.co.uk

Birmingham City Women: Kerys Harrop Kerys.harrop@bclfc.com

Yeovil Town Ladies: Ellie Curson ellie.curson@yeoviltownladies.com

Everton Ladies: Poppy Comer poppy.comer@evertonfc.com

Bristol City Women: Vicky.Barlow@Bristol-Sport.co.uk

Sheffield FC Ladies: Leanne DeSilva leanne.desilva@sheffieldfc.com

Oxford United Women: Katie Mullis kmullis@oufc.co.uk

Comments

Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Arsenal Women FC 0 0 0
2 Birmingham City Women FC 0 0 0
3 Brighton & Hove Albion Women FC 0 0 0
4 Bristol City Women FC 0 0 0
5 Chelsea FC Women 0 0 0
6 Everton Ladies FC 0 0 0
7 Liverpool FC Women 0 0 0
8 Manchester City Women FC 0 0 0
9 Manchester United Women FC 0 0 0
10 Reading FC Women 0 0 0
11 Tottenham Hotspur Women FC 0 0 0
12 West Ham United Women FC 0 0 0
Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Durham Women FC 1 4 3
2 Lewes FC Women 1 4 3
3 London City Lionesses 1 2 3
4 Aston Villa Women FC 1 1 3
5 Coventry United Ladies FC 1 0 1
6 Crystal Palace FC Women 1 0 1
7 Charlton Athletic Women FC 0 0 0
8 Sheffield United Women FC 1 -1 0
9 London Bees WFC 1 -2 0
10 Blackburn Rovers Ladies FC 1 -4 0
11 Leicester City Women FC 1 -4 0