Wednesday 9 March 2016

SISTER CLUB CONTACT DETAILS

Below are the contact details for the programme officers at FA WSL clubs who are offering the Sister Club programme to grassroots clubs.

Arsenal Ladies: Ciara Allan callan@arsenal.co.uk 

Notts County Ladies: Matt Rowland matt@nclfc.co.uk

Sunderland AFC Ladies: Amber Whiteley Amber.Whiteley@safc.com

Reading FC Women: Lisa Meadows lmeadows@readingfc.co.uk

Doncaster Rovers Belles: Julie Grundy sisterprogramme@donnybelles.co.uk

Birmingham City Women: Kerys Harrop Kerys.harrop@bclfc.com

Yeovil Town Ladies: Ellie Curson ellie.curson@yeoviltownladies.com

Everton Ladies: Poppy Comer poppy.comer@evertonfc.com

Bristol City Women: Vicky.Barlow@Bristol-Sport.co.uk

Sheffield FC Ladies: Leanne DeSilva leanne.desilva@sheffieldfc.com

Oxford United Women: Katie Mullis kmullis@oufc.co.uk

Comments

Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Arsenal Women 20 57 54
2 Manchester City Women FC 20 36 47
3 Chelsea FC Women 20 32 42
4 Birmingham City Women FC 20 12 40
5 Reading FC Women 20 3 27
6 Bristol City Women FC 20 -17 25
7 West Ham United Women FC 20 -12 23
8 Liverpool FC Women 20 -17 22
9 Brighton & Hove Albion Women FC 20 -22 16
10 Everton Ladies FC 20 -23 12
11 Yeovil Town Ladies FC 20 -49 -3
Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Manchester United Women FC 20 91 55
2 Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC 20 17 46
3 Charlton Athletic Women FC 20 28 41
4 Durham Women FC 20 21 39
5 Sheffield United Women FC 20 4 34
6 Aston Villa Ladies FC 20 -9 26
7 Leicester City Women FC 20 -17 21
8 London Bees FC 20 -25 21
9 Lewes FC Women 20 -24 17
10 Crystal Palace Ladies FC 20 -30 11
11 Millwall Lionesses FC 20 -56 5