Wednesday 9 March 2016

SISTER CLUB CONTACT DETAILS

Below are the contact details for the programme officers at FA WSL clubs who are offering the Sister Club programme to grassroots clubs.

Arsenal Ladies: Ciara Allan callan@arsenal.co.uk 

Notts County Ladies: Matt Rowland matt@nclfc.co.uk

Sunderland AFC Ladies: Amber Whiteley Amber.Whiteley@safc.com

Reading FC Women: Lisa Meadows lmeadows@readingfc.co.uk

Doncaster Rovers Belles: Julie Grundy sisterprogramme@donnybelles.co.uk

Birmingham City Women: Kerys Harrop Kerys.harrop@bclfc.com

Yeovil Town Ladies: Ellie Curson ellie.curson@yeoviltownladies.com

Everton Ladies: Poppy Comer poppy.comer@evertonfc.com

Bristol City Women: Vicky.Barlow@Bristol-Sport.co.uk

Sheffield FC Ladies: Leanne DeSilva leanne.desilva@sheffieldfc.com

Oxford United Women: Katie Mullis kmullis@oufc.co.uk

Comments

Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Arsenal Women 18 52 48
2 Manchester City Women FC 18 36 44
3 Chelsea FC Women 18 23 36
4 Birmingham City Women FC 18 8 34
5 Reading FC Women 18 5 27
6 Bristol City Women FC 19 -16 25
7 West Ham United Women FC 18 -9 20
8 Liverpool FC Women 18 -17 19
9 Brighton & Hove Albion Women FC 18 -22 13
10 Everton Ladies FC 18 -22 9
11 Yeovil Town Ladies FC 17 -38 -3
Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Manchester United Women FC 18 81 49
2 Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC 18 15 42
3 Durham Women FC 18 23 38
4 Charlton Athletic Women FC 18 21 35
5 Sheffield United Women FC 18 -5 28
6 Aston Villa Ladies FC 17 -13 21
7 London Bees FC 19 -21 21
8 Leicester City Women FC 18 -13 20
9 Lewes FC Women 18 -16 17
10 Crystal Palace Ladies FC 18 -27 10
11 Millwall Lionesses FC 18 -45 5