Wednesday 9 March 2016

SISTER CLUB CONTACT DETAILS

Below are the contact details for the programme officers at FA WSL clubs who are offering the Sister Club programme to grassroots clubs.

Arsenal Ladies: Ciara Allan callan@arsenal.co.uk 

Notts County Ladies: Matt Rowland matt@nclfc.co.uk

Sunderland AFC Ladies: Amber Whiteley Amber.Whiteley@safc.com

Reading FC Women: Lisa Meadows lmeadows@readingfc.co.uk

Doncaster Rovers Belles: Julie Grundy sisterprogramme@donnybelles.co.uk

Birmingham City Women: Kerys Harrop Kerys.harrop@bclfc.com

Yeovil Town Ladies: Ellie Curson ellie.curson@yeoviltownladies.com

Everton Ladies: Poppy Comer poppy.comer@evertonfc.com

Bristol City Women: Vicky.Barlow@Bristol-Sport.co.uk

Sheffield FC Ladies: Leanne DeSilva leanne.desilva@sheffieldfc.com

Oxford United Women: Katie Mullis kmullis@oufc.co.uk

Comments

Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Manchester City Women FC 16 34 38
2 Arsenal Women 14 42 36
3 Chelsea FC Women 16 19 32
4 Birmingham City Women FC 15 6 28
5 Bristol City Women FC 15 -9 22
6 West Ham United Women FC 15 -7 19
7 Reading FC Women 14 -1 18
8 Liverpool FC Women 14 -11 16
9 Brighton & Hove Albion Women FC 16 -21 12
10 Everton Ladies FC 13 -18 6
11 Yeovil Town Ladies FC 14 -34 3
Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC 15 19 39
2 Manchester United Women FC 13 59 34
3 Durham Women FC 14 21 29
4 Charlton Athletic Women FC 14 19 29
5 London Bees FC 16 -16 21
6 Leicester City Women FC 16 -7 20
7 Aston Villa Ladies FC 14 -10 17
8 Sheffield United Women FC 13 -13 13
9 Lewes FC Women 15 -17 13
10 Crystal Palace Ladies FC 16 -18 10
11 Millwall Lionesses FC 14 -37 5