Ellen White

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Become a Sister Club

Forge closer links with your local FA WSL team

The Sister Club programme helps grassroots clubs become affiliated with their local FA WSL team and get access to a range of exclusive benefits.

The programme is designed to help build mutual relationships between the clubs and aims to get more girls involved in football, whether that be playing or attending a game.

Each FA WSL club offers a unique benefits package which includes player appearances, visits to open training sessions, free merchandise, flag bearing and player escort opportunities and a Sister Club logo exclusively for your club.

Fifteen FA WSL clubs deliver the Sister Club programme with over 100 local grassroots clubs affiliated.

If you are interested in becoming a Sister Club, contact your local programme officer:

Arsenal – Tom Hartley: thartley@arsenal.co.uk

Birmingham – Kerys Harrop: kerys.harrop@bclfc.com

Bristol City – Jack Pitt: jack.pitt@bristolcitywfc.co.uk

Doncaster Rovers Belles – Julie Grundy: sisterprogramme@donnybelles.co.uk

Durham – Mark Donnelly: mark.donnelly@durhamwfc.co.uk

Everton – Danielle Camborne-Paynter: Danielle.Camborne-Paynter@evertonfc.com

Liverpool – Ianthe Mumford: Ianthe.Mumford@liverpoolfc.com

London Bees – Amy Colson: acolson@londonbeeswsl.com

Man City – Rebecca Walkden: Rebecca.Walkden@mancity.com

Millwall – Bonnie Horwood: Bons008@hotmail.com

Reading – Emma Hopkins: ehopkins@readingfc.co.uk

Sheffield – Leanne De Silva: leanne.desilva@sheffieldfc.com

Sunderland – Claire Forrester: claire.forrester@safc.com

Watford – Charlotte Kerr: charlotte_kerr_@hotmail.co.uk

Yeovil – Nicola Cousins: nicola.cousins@yeoviltownladies.com

Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Arsenal Women 20 57 54
2 Manchester City Women FC 20 36 47
3 Chelsea FC Women 20 32 42
4 Birmingham City Women FC 20 12 40
5 Reading FC Women 20 3 27
6 Bristol City Women FC 20 -17 25
7 West Ham United Women FC 20 -12 23
8 Liverpool FC Women 20 -17 22
9 Brighton & Hove Albion Women FC 20 -22 16
10 Everton Ladies FC 20 -23 12
11 Yeovil Town Ladies FC 20 -49 -3
Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Manchester United Women FC 20 91 55
2 Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC 20 17 46
3 Charlton Athletic Women FC 20 28 41
4 Durham Women FC 20 21 39
5 Sheffield United Women FC 20 4 34
6 Aston Villa Ladies FC 20 -9 26
7 Leicester City Women FC 20 -17 21
8 London Bees FC 20 -25 21
9 Lewes FC Women 20 -24 17
10 Crystal Palace Ladies FC 20 -30 11
11 Millwall Lionesses FC 20 -56 5