Ellen White

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Become a Sister Club

Forge closer links with your local FA WSL team

The Sister Club programme helps grassroots clubs become affiliated with their local FA WSL team and get access to a range of exclusive benefits.

The programme is designed to help build mutual relationships between the clubs and aims to get more girls involved in football, whether that be playing or attending a game.

Each FA WSL club offers a unique benefits package which includes player appearances, visits to open training sessions, free merchandise, flag bearing and player escort opportunities and a Sister Club logo exclusively for your club.

Fifteen FA WSL clubs deliver the Sister Club programme with over 100 local grassroots clubs affiliated.

If you are interested in becoming a Sister Club, contact your local programme officer:

Arsenal – Tom Hartley: thartley@arsenal.co.uk

Birmingham – Kerys Harrop: kerys.harrop@bclfc.com

Bristol City – Jack Pitt: jack.pitt@bristolcitywfc.co.uk

Doncaster Rovers Belles – Julie Grundy: sisterprogramme@donnybelles.co.uk

Durham – Mark Donnelly: mark.donnelly@durhamwfc.co.uk

Everton – Danielle Camborne-Paynter: Danielle.Camborne-Paynter@evertonfc.com

Liverpool – Ianthe Mumford: Ianthe.Mumford@liverpoolfc.com

London Bees – Amy Colson: acolson@londonbeeswsl.com

Man City – Rebecca Walkden: Rebecca.Walkden@mancity.com

Millwall – Bonnie Horwood: Bons008@hotmail.com

Reading – Emma Hopkins: ehopkins@readingfc.co.uk

Sheffield – Leanne De Silva: leanne.desilva@sheffieldfc.com

Sunderland – Claire Forrester: claire.forrester@safc.com

Watford – Charlotte Kerr: charlotte_kerr_@hotmail.co.uk

Yeovil – Nicola Cousins: nicola.cousins@yeoviltownladies.com

Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Manchester City Women FC 16 34 38
2 Arsenal Women 14 42 36
3 Chelsea FC Women 16 19 32
4 Birmingham City Women FC 15 6 28
5 Bristol City Women FC 15 -9 22
6 West Ham United Women FC 15 -7 19
7 Reading FC Women 14 -1 18
8 Liverpool FC Women 14 -11 16
9 Brighton & Hove Albion Women FC 16 -21 12
10 Everton Ladies FC 13 -18 6
11 Yeovil Town Ladies FC 14 -34 3
Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC 15 19 39
2 Manchester United Women FC 13 59 34
3 Durham Women FC 14 21 29
4 Charlton Athletic Women FC 14 19 29
5 London Bees FC 16 -16 21
6 Leicester City Women FC 16 -7 20
7 Aston Villa Ladies FC 14 -10 17
8 Sheffield United Women FC 13 -13 13
9 Lewes FC Women 15 -17 13
10 Crystal Palace Ladies FC 16 -18 10
11 Millwall Lionesses FC 14 -37 5