Ellen White

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Become a Sister Club

Forge closer links with your local FA WSL team

The Sister Club programme helps grassroots clubs become affiliated with their local FA WSL team and get access to a range of exclusive benefits.

The programme is designed to help build mutual relationships between the clubs and aims to get more girls involved in football, whether that be playing or attending a game.

Each FA WSL club offers a unique benefits package which includes player appearances, visits to open training sessions, free merchandise, flag bearing and player escort opportunities and a Sister Club logo exclusively for your club.

Fifteen FA WSL clubs deliver the Sister Club programme with over 100 local grassroots clubs affiliated.

If you are interested in becoming a Sister Club, contact your local programme officer:

Arsenal – Tom Hartley: thartley@arsenal.co.uk

Birmingham – Kerys Harrop: kerys.harrop@bclfc.com

Bristol City – Jack Pitt: jack.pitt@bristolcitywfc.co.uk

Doncaster Rovers Belles – Julie Grundy: sisterprogramme@donnybelles.co.uk

Durham – Mark Donnelly: mark.donnelly@durhamwfc.co.uk

Everton – Danielle Camborne-Paynter: Danielle.Camborne-Paynter@evertonfc.com

Liverpool – Ianthe Mumford: Ianthe.Mumford@liverpoolfc.com

London Bees – Amy Colson: acolson@londonbeeswsl.com

Man City – Rebecca Walkden: Rebecca.Walkden@mancity.com

Millwall – Bonnie Horwood: Bons008@hotmail.com

Reading – Emma Hopkins: ehopkins@readingfc.co.uk

Sheffield – Leanne De Silva: leanne.desilva@sheffieldfc.com

Sunderland – Claire Forrester: claire.forrester@safc.com

Watford – Charlotte Kerr: charlotte_kerr_@hotmail.co.uk

Yeovil – Nicola Cousins: nicola.cousins@yeoviltownladies.com

Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Arsenal Women FC 0 0 0
2 Birmingham City Women FC 0 0 0
3 Brighton & Hove Albion Women FC 0 0 0
4 Bristol City Women FC 0 0 0
5 Chelsea FC Women 0 0 0
6 Everton Ladies FC 0 0 0
7 Liverpool FC Women 0 0 0
8 Manchester City Women FC 0 0 0
9 Manchester United Women FC 0 0 0
10 Reading FC Women 0 0 0
11 Tottenham Hotspur Women FC 0 0 0
12 West Ham United Women FC 0 0 0
Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Durham Women FC 1 4 3
2 Lewes FC Women 1 4 3
3 London City Lionesses 1 2 3
4 Aston Villa Women FC 1 1 3
5 Coventry United Ladies FC 1 0 1
6 Crystal Palace FC Women 1 0 1
7 Charlton Athletic Women FC 0 0 0
8 Sheffield United Women FC 1 -1 0
9 London Bees WFC 1 -2 0
10 Blackburn Rovers Ladies FC 1 -4 0
11 Leicester City Women FC 1 -4 0