Ellen White

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Become a Sister Club

Forge closer links with your local FA WSL team

The Sister Club programme helps grassroots clubs become affiliated with their local FA WSL team and get access to a range of exclusive benefits.

The programme is designed to help build mutual relationships between the clubs and aims to get more girls involved in football, whether that be playing or attending a game.

Each FA WSL club offers a unique benefits package which includes player appearances, visits to open training sessions, free merchandise, flag bearing and player escort opportunities and a Sister Club logo exclusively for your club.

Fifteen FA WSL clubs deliver the Sister Club programme with over 100 local grassroots clubs affiliated.

If you are interested in becoming a Sister Club, contact your local programme officer:

Arsenal – Tom Hartley: thartley@arsenal.co.uk

Birmingham – Kerys Harrop: kerys.harrop@bclfc.com

Bristol City – Jack Pitt: jack.pitt@bristolcitywfc.co.uk

Doncaster Rovers Belles – Julie Grundy: sisterprogramme@donnybelles.co.uk

Durham – Mark Donnelly: mark.donnelly@durhamwfc.co.uk

Everton – Danielle Camborne-Paynter: Danielle.Camborne-Paynter@evertonfc.com

Liverpool – Ianthe Mumford: Ianthe.Mumford@liverpoolfc.com

London Bees – Amy Colson: acolson@londonbeeswsl.com

Man City – Rebecca Walkden: Rebecca.Walkden@mancity.com

Millwall – Bonnie Horwood: Bons008@hotmail.com

Reading – Emma Hopkins: ehopkins@readingfc.co.uk

Sheffield – Leanne De Silva: leanne.desilva@sheffieldfc.com

Sunderland – Claire Forrester: claire.forrester@safc.com

Watford – Charlotte Kerr: charlotte_kerr_@hotmail.co.uk

Yeovil – Nicola Cousins: nicola.cousins@yeoviltownladies.com

Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Arsenal Women 18 52 48
2 Manchester City Women FC 18 36 44
3 Chelsea FC Women 18 23 36
4 Birmingham City Women FC 18 8 34
5 Reading FC Women 18 5 27
6 Bristol City Women FC 19 -16 25
7 West Ham United Women FC 18 -9 20
8 Liverpool FC Women 18 -17 19
9 Brighton & Hove Albion Women FC 18 -22 13
10 Everton Ladies FC 18 -22 9
11 Yeovil Town Ladies FC 17 -38 -3
Pos Teams P GD Pts
1 Manchester United Women FC 18 81 49
2 Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC 18 15 42
3 Durham Women FC 18 23 38
4 Charlton Athletic Women FC 18 21 35
5 Sheffield United Women FC 18 -5 28
6 Aston Villa Ladies FC 17 -13 21
7 London Bees FC 19 -21 21
8 Leicester City Women FC 18 -13 20
9 Lewes FC Women 18 -16 17
10 Crystal Palace Ladies FC 18 -27 10
11 Millwall Lionesses FC 18 -45 5