Buy Now
Buy Now
FA WSL TWITTER

RT @DurhamWFC: Some of our players with be at the @FAWSL fan zone on Sunday before England take on Sweden. Get down and say hello!! #fanzone

Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:01:00

Keep sending your questions into @corinneyorston on @bristolacademy Facebook page now for her Nutrition Special Q&A https://t.co/aRUU6RbBIr

Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:16:32

UPCOMING MATCHES
Sunderland AFC Ladies
Oxford United Women
Home Visitor

Sunday 3 August 2014, 11.30

See all upcoming matches
WSL1 WSL2
Team
Pl
Pts
Birmingham City Ladies717
Chelsea Ladies FC817
Liverpool Ladies812
Manchester City Women812
Arsenal Ladies FC88
Notts County Ladies FC77
Bristol Academy Women77
Everton Ladies FC72
Team
Pl
Pts
Sunderland AFC Ladies719
Doncaster Rovers Belles717
Reading FC Women713
Watford Ladies FC711
Yeovil Town Ladies FC710
Millwall Lionesses79
Aston Villa Ladies FC65
London Bees74
Oxford United Women74
Durham Women FC63
RESULTS FIXTURES
Sun 27 Jul
2 Oxford United Women 1-2 Watford Ladies FC
2 Yeovil Town Ladies FC 2-0 Millwall Lionesses
1 Manchester City Women 1-0 Liverpool Ladies
1 Arsenal Ladies FC 1-1 Notts County Ladies FC
1 Chelsea Ladies FC 2-1 Bristol Academy Women
Sat 26 Jul
2 Reading FC Women 5-1 London Bees
2 Doncaster Rovers Belles 1-1 Sunderland AFC Ladies
Sun 20 Jul
1 Everton Ladies FC 1-2 Arsenal Ladies FC
1 Chelsea Ladies FC 2-1 Manchester City Women
1 Notts County Ladies FC 0-1 Birmingham City Ladies
Sat 19 Jul
1 Bristol Academy Women 1-3 Liverpool Ladies
Thu 17 Jul
1 Manchester City Women 1-0 Notts County Ladies FC
Wed 16 Jul
1 Liverpool Ladies 1-0 Everton Ladies FC
1 Chelsea Ladies FC 2-1 Arsenal Ladies FC
1 Birmingham City Ladies 2-1 Bristol Academy Women
Sun 13 Jul
Chelsea Ladies FC 13-0 London Bees
Millwall Lionesses 0-4 Arsenal Ladies FC
Durham Women FC 0-3 Manchester City Women
Sunderland AFC Ladies 0-2 Everton Ladies FC
Birmingham City Ladies 0-5 Bristol Academy Women
Aston Villa Ladies FC 1-0 Oxford United Women
Sat 12 Jul
Yeovil Town Ladies FC 0-4 Notts County Ladies FC
Liverpool Ladies 3-2 Doncaster Rovers Belles
Reading FC Women A-W Watford Ladies FC
Thu 10 Jul
Arsenal Ladies FC 7-0 London Bees
Sun 06 Jul
Birmingham City Ladies 0-2 Notts County Ladies FC
Oxford United Women 0-2 Yeovil Town Ladies FC
Manchester City Women 2-0 Sunderland AFC Ladies
Everton Ladies FC 3-1 Doncaster Rovers Belles
Durham Women FC 1-7 Liverpool Ladies
Arsenal Ladies FC 3-0 Chelsea Ladies FC
Watford Ladies FC 1-2 Millwall Lionesses
London Bees 1-8 Reading FC Women
Sat 05 Jul
Bristol Academy Women 2-1 Aston Villa Ladies FC
See all recent results
Sat 02 Aug 11:00AM
2 Durham Women FC vs Doncaster Rovers Belles
Sat 02 Aug 6:00PM
2 Yeovil Town Ladies FC vs Watford Ladies FC
Sun 03 Aug 11:30AM
2 Sunderland AFC Ladies vs Oxford United Women
Sun 03 Aug 2:00PM
2 London Bees vs Aston Villa Ladies FC
Sat 09 Aug 6:30PM
1 Liverpool Ladies vs Chelsea Ladies FC
2 Doncaster Rovers Belles vs London Bees
Sun 10 Aug 12:00PM
2 Sunderland AFC Ladies vs Millwall Lionesses
Sun 10 Aug 2:00PM
2 Yeovil Town Ladies FC vs Durham Women FC
2 Watford Ladies FC vs Reading FC Women
2 Aston Villa Ladies FC vs Oxford United Women
Mon 11 Aug 7:45PM
1 Bristol Academy Women vs Manchester City Women
Sat 23 Aug 6:00PM
1 Bristol Academy Women vs Everton Ladies FC
2 Reading FC Women vs Sunderland AFC Ladies
Sat 23 Aug 6:30PM
1 Liverpool Ladies vs Notts County Ladies FC
Sun 24 Aug 2:00PM
1 Manchester City Women vs Arsenal Ladies FC
1 Chelsea Ladies FC vs Birmingham City Ladies
2 Millwall Lionesses vs Durham Women FC
2 Aston Villa Ladies FC vs Watford Ladies FC
2 Oxford United Women vs Doncaster Rovers Belles
2 London Bees vs Yeovil Town Ladies FC
See all fixtures