Buy Now
Buy Now
FA WSL TWITTER

Have you seen our #FAWSL Goal of the Season yet? https://t.co/43w6ofNmrx Vote now! http://t.co/6ccBeLcB5g

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:55:58

RT @lowri_1987: A good listeh for your commute to work this morning @OffsideRulePod on @ContiUK Cup Final & @FAWSL http://t.co/vfYcptTEvB

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:13:05

UPCOMING MATCHES
Reading FC Women
Watford Ladies FC
Home Visitor

Sunday 26 October 2014, 14.00

See all upcoming matches
WSL1 WSL2
Team
Pl
Pts
Liverpool Ladies1426
Chelsea Ladies FC1426
Birmingham City Ladies1425
Arsenal Ladies FC1421
Manchester City Women1419
Notts County Ladies FC1418
Bristol Academy Women1416
Everton Ladies FC144
Team
Pl
Pts
Sunderland AFC Ladies1744
Doncaster Rovers Belles1742
Reading FC Women1738
Aston Villa Ladies FC1727
Yeovil Town Ladies FC1721
Watford Ladies FC1718
Durham Women FC1717
Millwall Lionesses1715
Oxford United Women1712
London Bees178
RESULTS FIXTURES
Sun 19 Oct
2 Doncaster Rovers Belles 2-0 Yeovil Town Ladies FC
Thu 16 Oct
Arsenal Ladies FC 0-1 Manchester City Women
Sun 12 Oct
2 Oxford United Women 2-3 Sunderland AFC Ladies
2 Watford Ladies FC 1-1 Yeovil Town Ladies FC
2 Aston Villa Ladies FC 4-1 London Bees
1 Liverpool Ladies 3-0 Bristol Academy Women
1 Arsenal Ladies FC 3-1 Everton Ladies FC
1 Manchester City Women 2-1 Chelsea Ladies FC
1 Birmingham City Ladies 2-2 Notts County Ladies FC
Sat 11 Oct
2 Reading FC Women 3-1 Millwall Lionesses
2 Doncaster Rovers Belles 2-0 Durham Women FC
Sun 05 Oct
2 Durham Women FC 2-0 Aston Villa Ladies FC
2 Watford Ladies FC 1-2 Oxford United Women
2 Millwall Lionesses 3-1 Yeovil Town Ladies FC
2 London Bees 1-9 Reading FC Women
1 Arsenal Ladies FC 3-3 Liverpool Ladies
1 Chelsea Ladies FC 5-2 Everton Ladies FC
1 Manchester City Women 1-2 Birmingham City Ladies
Sat 04 Oct
1 Bristol Academy Women 0-2 Notts County Ladies FC
2 Sunderland AFC Ladies 1-2 Doncaster Rovers Belles
Wed 01 Oct
2 Millwall Lionesses 1-4 Reading FC Women
Sun 28 Sep
1 Bristol Academy Women 1-0 Manchester City Women
2 Aston Villa Ladies FC 1-0 Durham Women FC
2 Reading FC Women 5-0 Oxford United Women
1 Notts County Ladies FC 2-0 Everton Ladies FC
Sun 21 Sep
1 Birmingham City Ladies 1-2 Liverpool Ladies
2 Oxford United Women 2-2 Durham Women FC
2 Yeovil Town Ladies FC 1-2 Sunderland AFC Ladies
2 Watford Ladies FC 1-0 London Bees
2 Aston Villa Ladies FC 3-0 Reading FC Women
1 Everton Ladies FC 0-3 Manchester City Women
Sat 20 Sep
1 Bristol Academy Women 3-4 Arsenal Ladies FC
2 Doncaster Rovers Belles 4-1 Millwall Lionesses
1 Notts County Ladies FC 1-0 Chelsea Ladies FC
Sun 14 Sep
2 Sunderland AFC Ladies 4-1 Watford Ladies FC
2 Durham Women FC 2-1 London Bees
2 Millwall Lionesses 2-3 Aston Villa Ladies FC
See all recent results
Sun 26 Oct 2:00PM
2 Reading FC Women vs Watford Ladies FC
2 Oxford United Women vs Aston Villa Ladies FC
2 Millwall Lionesses vs Sunderland AFC Ladies
2 London Bees vs Doncaster Rovers Belles
2 Durham Women FC vs Yeovil Town Ladies FC
See all fixtures